Our Team

Founder – Ricky Leung, rleung@nystrangers.org

President – Danny Moy, dmoy@nystrangers.org

Vice President –  Benny Wong, bwong@nystrangers.org

Treasurer – Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org

Athletic Program Director – Tony Foo, tfoo@nystrangers.org

  • Men’s Program Director: Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org
  • Women’s Program Director: King Lee, klee@nystrangers.org

Community Relations & Affairs – Stephanie Shiau, sshiau@nystrangers.org

Public Relations – Vivian Lee, vlee@nystrangers.org

Grant Proposal – Vince Tam, vtam@nystrangers.org

Multimedia – Kevin Chin, kchin@nystrangers.org




New York Strangers Volleyball Clinic – Winter & Spring 2017

New York Strangers will be running volleyball clinics for kids from ages 8 to 15 years old. The clinics will be for beginner level players and there will be two separate sessions available for the public to sign-up. Location: P.S. 134 – 293 East Broadway, Manhattan, NY 10002 Dates & Time: Clinic #1 (COMPLETED) – […]

Read More
View the Blog »

New York Strangers 16th Annual Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament Results!

Here is the results from our New York Strangers 16th Annual CASH Prize Tournament at Powerzone! We had a total ...

NY Strangers Program Announcements: The Season Starts Now!

Summer is around the corner and that means we're kicking off our season soon. If you are looking to play ...