Our Team

Founder – Ricky Leung, rleung@nystrangers.org

President – Danny Moy, dmoy@nystrangers.org

Vice President –  Benny Wong, bwong@nystrangers.org

Treasurer – Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org

Athletic Program Director – Tony Foo, tfoo@nystrangers.org

  • Men’s Program Director: Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org
  • Women’s Program Director: King Lee, klee@nystrangers.org

Community Relations & Affairs – Stephanie Shiau, sshiau@nystrangers.org

Public Relations – Vivian Lee, vlee@nystrangers.org

Grant Proposal – Vince Tam, vtam@nystrangers.org

Multimedia – Kevin Chin, kchin@nystrangers.org




New York Strangers 18th Annual Spring Fling Results!

With 29 registered team battling out for the top prize.  Here are the results! Women’s 1st place: Team Freedom   Women’s 2nd place: Hammertime   Men’s 1st place: NorthEast   Men’s 2nd place: Katimba

Read More
View the Blog »

New York Strangers Mini-Mini

New York Strangers Sports Organization will be hosting our 1st Mini-Mini!  This tournament will give teams more playing opportunity prior ...

NYStrangers 17th Annual Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament v2

The New York Strangers will be hosting their 17th Annual Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament at PowerZone!   When: Saturday, November 11th, 2017 – ...