Our Team

Founder – Ricky Leung, rleung@nystrangers.org

President – Danny Moy, dmoy@nystrangers.org

Vice President –  Benny Wong, bwong@nystrangers.org

Treasurer – Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org

Athletic Program Director – Tony Foo, tfoo@nystrangers.org

  • Men’s Program Director: Mike Fan, mfan@nystrangers.org
  • Women’s Program Director: King Lee, klee@nystrangers.org

Community Relations & Affairs – Stephanie Shiau, sshiau@nystrangers.org

Public Relations – Vivian Lee, vlee@nystrangers.org

Grant Proposal – Vince Tam, vtam@nystrangers.org

Multimedia – Kevin Chin, kchin@nystrangers.org




NY Strangers Winter\Spring Youth Clinics

We wanted to thank all participants, parents, coaches, and volunteers who made both our clinics possible.  All the participants had a great time and hope to see them at our next clinic! Clinic #1 Group Picture   Clinic #2 Group Picture

Read More
View the Blog »

NY Strangers Spring Fling Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament Results!

Here are the results from our Spring Fling Tournament at Powerzone!  Great teams = Great competition! Women's Champion: Power 8ball Runner-up: Team GEVA #1 ...

New York Strangers Spring Fling Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament 2017

The New York Strangers will be hosting their Annual Spring Fling Volleyball Fundraiser Tournament at PowerZone! When: Saturday May 13th, 2017 ...